A New Home

Various Artists
Release Date: 09/04/1996

Buy Links

Buy from MCG Jazz

A compilation recording featuring a diverse group of world-renowned artists who have all performed live at Manchester Craftsmen’s Guild including Ray Brown, Stanley Turrentine, Louie Bellson, and many more (32 musicians in all).


1. A Little Sweetness (Stanley Turrentine)
2. Open Invitation (New York Voices)
3. Django Suite (Joe Negri)
4. Perdido (Louie Bellson, Jon Faddis)
5. The Kicker (Roger Humphries)
6. Just Squeeze Me (Kenia)
7. Tell Me A Bedtime Story (Kenny Blake)
8. Daddy Ray / Sign-off (Ray Brown, John Clayton, Christian McBride)