Live at Manchester Craftsmen’s Guild

Joe Williams presents Nicole Yarling
Release Date: 07/04/1999

Buy Links

Buy from MCG Jazz

This CD includes the last songs Joe Williams ever recorded: a vocal duet with Nicole Yarling (“Blame It On My Youth”), a blues written and sung by Joe with Nicole on violin (“Who She Do”), and two bonus tracks sung by Joe alone (“Imagination” and “After You’ve Gone”).


1. The Best Things in Life Free
2. The Way You Love Me
3. Dig
4. We’ll All Be Free
5. My One and Only Love
6. That Old Black Magic
7. I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
8. Freedom Jazz Dance
9. Conception
10. Love For Sale
11. Blame it On My Youth
12. Who She Do
13. Imagination
14. After You’ve Gone